top of page

Primera gira mundial de Madonna, perteneciente a su show grabado en el Korakuen Stadium en Tokyo, Japón, el 22 de Junio de 1987.


traspaso del Laser Disc Oficial a Formato DVD.





01. Intro
02. Open Your Heart
03. Lucky Star
04. True Blue
05. Papa Don't Preach (With full interlude)
06. White Heat
07. Causing a Commotion
08. The Look of Love
09. Dress You Up
10. Material Girl
11. Like a Virgin
12. Where's the Party
13. Live to Tell
14. Into the Groove
15. La Isla Bonita
16. Who's That Girl
17. Holiday


18. Special Japanese Rock TV (23 min), Incluye:
  -Press Conference in Tokyo
  -Awards for sales in Japan
  -Footage of his first shows in Osaka
  -Music videos: Who's That Girl, Like a Virgin, Material Girl, Crazy For You (Live Virgin Tour), Live To Tell, Papa Don' t Preach, Open Your Heart and La Isla Bonita.




-Full packaging, Caratula y Disco Impreso.
-Duración: 115 min


Who's That Girl Tour Live In Tokyo

SKU: 00017
bottom of page